Those with celiac disease can be prone to seasonal doldrums. Here’s advice to keep your spirits up.
Dr. Joseph Murray, a gastroenterologist at the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, offers some do’s and a definite don’t.
It is well known that oats can be cross-contaminated with the gluten-containing grains wheat, rye and barley. But what about other, naturally gluten-free grains, flours and starches?